Season

Mon 6 Sep
18:30
superitalycup
Cremona
80 - 70
VS Varese
Wed 8 Sep
19:00
superitalycup
Varese
82 - 92
VS Sassari
Sun 12 Sep
20:30
superitalycup
Varese
86 - 78
VS Cremona
Tue 14 Sep
19:00
superitalycup
Sassari
77 - 61
VS Varese
Sun 26 Sep
17:15
championship
Varese
75 - 72
VS Brescia
Sun 3 Oct
18:30
championship
Virtus Bologna
97 - 56
VS Varese
Sun 10 Oct
17:00
championship
Varese
79 - 82
VS Milano
Sun 17 Oct
19:30
championship
Cremona
94 - 78
VS Varese
Sun 24 Oct
20:00
championship
Varese
67 - 106
VS Reggio Emilia
Sun 31 Oct
20:45
championship
Treviso
96 - 78
VS Varese
Sun 7 Nov
19:00
championship
Varese
71 - 84
VS Brindisi
Sun 14 Nov
20:45
championship
Trieste
70 - 86
VS Varese
Sat 20 Nov
20:00
championship
Varese
85 - 76
VS Derthona
Sun 5 Dec
19:00
championship
Pesaro
94 - 75
VS Varese
Sun 12 Dec
17:00
championship
Varese
89 - 98
VS Napoli
Sun 19 Dec
18:30
championship
Sassari
104 - 99
VS Varese
Sun 9 Jan
20:45
championship
Fortitudo Bologna
101 - 94
VS Varese
Sat 15 Jan
20:30
championship
Varese
76 - 68
VS Venezia
Fri 28 Jan
20:00
championship
Trento
84 - 90
VS Varese
Sun 30 Jan
18:00
championship
Varese
90 - 89
VS Trento
Sun 6 Feb
20:45
championship
Varese
80 - 81
VS Virtus Bologna
Sun 13 Feb
19:00
championship
Venezia
82 - 93
VS Varese
Fri 18 Feb
20:30
championship
Reggio Emilia
82 - 84
VS Varese
Sun 6 Mar
17:30
championship
Varese
90 - 78
VS Cremona
Mon 14 Mar
20:00
championship
Napoli
74 - 82
VS Varese
Sun 20 Mar
17:00
championship
Varese
76 - 87
VS Pesaro
Sat 26 Mar
18:15
championship
Milano
95 - 77
VS Varese
Sun 3 Apr
17:00
championship
Brindisi
72 - 75
VS Varese
Sun 10 Apr
19:00
championship
Varese
80 - 89
VS Treviso
Wed 13 Apr
19:30
championship
Varese
76 - 92
VS Trieste
Sat 16 Apr
17:30
championship
Derthona
104 - 99
VS Varese
Sun 24 Apr
17:30
championship
Varese
103 - 92
VS Fortitudo Bologna
Sun 1 May
20:45
championship
Brescia
102 - 71
VS Varese
Sun 8 May
20:45
championship
Varese
96 - 110
VS Sassari